Aslm Hijabistas,

Hope you are keeping cool INSHA-Allah.  Summer is here, without a doubt, today is definitely a beach day!  

Often I’m asked, “”Where’s your shop””… Clearly I’m not doing my job very well☺️ here’s all the deats, where to find us

FABULOUS IN HIJAB

• Online store is always open, 24 hrs, in your sweatpants with no lipstick or a doek☺️ in the comfort of your home, delivered to your door. www.fabulousinhijab.co.za

• Gouwa Brown Fredericks at @hijabuki at 

101 3rd Ave 

Rondebosch East

open Thursdays 15:30 -17:30 & Saturday’s till 4pm. We will broadcast our open market days.

Kindly WHATSAPP her on 082-476-5341 before popping in outside her open times.

• I’m very flexible with my open times between, cutting & sewing, And will be offering extended shopping hours from my home store at 
13 Tambourine street, Belhar

For dressmaking, haute couture, bridal group consultations and sales.

WHATSAPP me on 084-553-1694 to arrange a suitable time, INSHA-Allah.

card facilities at both FIH outlets
alterations for your FIH garments are done from my home store in Belhar.

Stripes is a staple in your Summer wardrobe, so dont delay, it’s now available, online, at Gouwa’s in Rondebosch East and from my home store in Belhar.

  
Stella stripe tunic is manufactured with soft flowy, cool viscose fabric. The vertical stripe is rare and often I’m asked about horizontal lines…it is a myth but I am extremely happy that the Stella stripe is a vertical illusion☺️ retails at R300, belt is completely removable.
  
Summertime we have many events and do’s to attend, make this stripe skirt your go to piece. Model is wearing a white shirt, statement neck pieces and scarf of her own.  She was styled by Nafeesa from GlamSquad Skirt retails at R300.

All FABULOUS IN HIJAB wear is Available in SMALL till XXL.

bag your stripes today at http://www.fabulousinhijab.co.za

Much ❤️

Abashiya Achilles

